Vorstand

Name Position E-Mail Telefon
1 Andreas Punke 1. Vorsitzender A.Punke@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/961000
2 Gerd Wessel 2. Vorsitzender G.Wessel@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/8093
3 Lothar Jäsche Kassenwart L.Jaesche@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/1285
4 Frank Cordes Schriftführer F.Cordes@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04421/3700291
5 Helmut Finke Schießsportleiter H.Finke@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/1214
6 Karin Bokelmann Damenleiterin K.Bokelmann@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/8034
7 Thomas Wagenfeld Jugendschießsportleiter T.Wagenfeld@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/961686
8 Marlies Wessel stv. Damenleiterin M.Wessel@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/8093
9 Angela Thiermann stv. Kassenwartin A.Thiermann@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04241/6915346
10 Andree Dohrmann stv. Schriftführer A.Dohrmann@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/9997916
11 Heinrich Meyer stv. Schießsportleiter H.Meyer@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/602
12 Michael Kimme Adjutant M.Kimme@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04203/74 80 23
13 Nicole Finke stv. Jugendschießsportleiterin N.Finke@Schuetzenverein-Nordwohlde.de 04249/211310
14 Hanna Dannhoff Jugendsprecherin
15 Günther Reineke Hallenwart 04249/207